Archives

Elizabeth Lowell and her Medieval Series

th_0380769530th_0380769549th_0380772574

At the recommendation of a friend, I am reading Elizabeth Lowell’s Medieval series. I am not certain what to expect from this writer, as I’ve never ventured to read her books. Most of the authors I’ve read write in the vein of Connie Brockway and Lisa Kleypas. But, I’m always open to reading new writers. Especially writers with a repertoire and a long backlist of books. Elizabeth Lowell fits the bill nicely, and so, a part of me is excited to begin reading this series.

Has anyone else read her books? Specifically this series?

I’d like to hear opinions 🙂

Advertisements

Leave A Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s